We cook up a storm at our hotel in Valle di Casies / Gsiesertal

Alpine culinary delicacies from South Tyrol

At our hotel in Valle di Casies / Gsiesertal, the La Casies Mountain Living Hotel in S. Maddalena / St. Magdalena, you are indulged every evening with the finest Alpine delicacies, which top off your day's holiday in the fresh Casies / Gsies mountain air with culinary treats. The kitchen team at Hotel La Casies in Valle di Casies / Gsiesertal conjures up traditional South Tyrolean dishes which are only made with high-quality ingredients and products that for the most part come from the region.

For example, the herbs come from our own farm and numerous varieties of fruits and vegetables come from farms in the surrounding area. Tasty dishes from Casies / Gsies Alpine cuisine and classic South Tyrolean cuisine are made out of these with a subtle Mediterranean touch. The traditional and modern are combined here into an indulgent symphony of tastes for your palate, which you will remember for a long time to come after your holiday at our hotel in Valle di Casies / Gsiesertal.

News

Our new gift card system is online

Show some love with a personalized present

12.03.2018

Since a couple of days, our new gift card system is available on our website and offers some special deals and adventures...

Ski touring heaven in Gsies

Go and get some powder

03.03.2018

From March, 5th till April 9th Gsies valley offers from monday to friday every day a different guided backcountry excursion...

This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
ok

In unserem Hotel im Gsiesertal wird aufgekocht

Alpine kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus Südtirol

In unserem Hotel im Gsiesertal, dem Mountain Living Hotel La Casies in St. Magdalena, werden Sie allabendlich mit feinsten alpinen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt, die Ihren Urlaubstag an der frischen Gsieser Bergluft mit kulinarischen Genüssen krönen. Das Küchenteam des Hotel La Casies im Gsiesertal zaubert traditionelle Südtiroler Gerichte, für deren Zubereitung ausschließlich hochwertige Zutaten und Produkte verwendet werden, die größtenteils aus der Region stammen. 

So kommen etwa die Kräuter aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft und zahlreiche Gemüse- und Obstsorten von Bauernhöfen in der Umgebung. Daraus werden schmackhafte Gerichte aus der Gsieser Alpenküche und der klassischen Südtiroler Küche zubereitet, die eine feine mediterrane Note erhalten. Tradition und Moderne verbinden sich hier zu einer genussvollen Geschmackssymphonie für Ihren Gaumen, die Ihnen noch lange nach Ihrem Urlaub in unserem Hotel im Gsiesertal in Erinnerung bleiben wird. 

Aktuelles

Geführte Bike n' Hike Erlebnisse im Berghotel La Casies

Zuerst mit dem eBike auf 2000 und dann noch zu Fuß auf den Gipfel

19.05.2018

Ob geführte Radltour mit unserem Bike-Fanatiker Patrick oder Solo Flug, lassen Sie es krachen mit der neuen Kombination aus...

Freude schenken leicht gemacht

Die NEUE La Casies Gutscheinwelt ist ab sofort online

12.03.2018

Seit kurzem können Sie direkt auf unserer Website, in der neuen Gutscheinwelt, Ihrer/ihren Liebsten mit spannenden und...

Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
ok